Hurricane 
LIFT TRUCK

Our Team

Nova Scotia

Phone: 902-468-8518

Name Position Email Phone
John Patterson President & CEO jpatterson@hurricanelift.com 902-456-7782
Darin McLean CFO dmclean@hurricanelift.com 902-456-0615
Scott Dominick Service Manager sdominick@hurricanelift.com 902-536-3677
Blair Brewster Sales Manager blbrewster@hurricanelift.com 902-209-7473
Dave Croteau Parts Manager dcroteau@hurricanelift.com 902-536-3673
Matt Baird Inside Sales Manager mbaird@hurricanelift.com 902-468-8518
Eddie Moxsom Technical Support Manager emoxsom@hurricanelift.com 902-536-3675
Rob Perry Field Service Manager rperry@hurricanelift.com 902-703-6599
Jill Patton Sales & Logistics Coordinator jpatton@hurricanelift.com 902-468-8518

Newfoundland

Phone: 709-745-7442

Name Position Email Phone
Angela Reid Newfoundland Operations areid@hurricanelift.com 709-745-7442
Mitch Lovell Territory Manager mlovell@hurricanelift.com 709-769-5737

New Brunswick

Phone: 506-657-5804

Name Position Email Phone
Lisa MacQueen New Brunswick Operations lmacqueen@hurricanelift.com 506-657-5804

Hyundai Diesel

Hyundai electric

Hyundai lp

Linde Electric Counterbalanced Trucks

Linde Electric Narrow Aisle

Linde Warehouse trucks

Linde Int Combustion Cushion Tire Trucks

Linde Int Combustion Pneumatic Tire Truck

Linde Tow-Truck

Load Lifter Line-up

Blue Giant Manual Pallet Trucks

Blue Giant Powered Pallet Trucks

Blue Giant Rider Pallet Truck

Task Support Vehicles

Blue Giant Walkie Stackers